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Paid Social Media Marketing & Advertising

MELBOURNE'S SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING COMPANY

Experience real results, with our Instagram & Facebook Advertising. We deliver a 10x ROI for our clients on average.

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Attract customers that convert

Attract customers that convert

We measure success in leads and sales, not likes. Generate more than just clicks, with our conversion driven campaigns.

Build your brand

Build your brand

We know exactly what people want and our uniquely crafted ads will speak to your specific audience and generate sales.

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Platforms we perfect

From Instagram and Facebook, LinkedIn, TikTok and beyond - we know what we're doing when it comes to social.

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Industry leading Facebook ads

Facebook campaigns that generate real growth… fast! Target specific audiences and see impressive results.

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Effective Instagram marketing

We will be exactly where your customers are. Drive sales and leads through LinkedIn.

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LinkedIn campaigns

We will be exactly where your customers are. Drive sales and leads, through LinkedIn.

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Join the TikTok movement

Build you brand on the world's fastest growing social media platform.

Brands we’ve boosted

We have worked with some of Australia's most trusted brands - turbo charging their social media presence. Find out why industry leaders choose us.

Bunzl
Tigerlily
Femme
Unisuper
The photo studio
Tea tonic
Bunzl
Tigerlily
Femme
Unisuper
The photo studio
Tea tonic

Education

Leo Cussen

SEO / SEM / Social Media / Website Development

Leo Cussen reached out to us to help them with enrolments to their Practical Legal Training courses for their mid-year courses. Previous year enrolments never surpassed 239.

Finance

Swann Insurance

SEO / SEM / Social Media / Website Development

We designed a website that delivered ROI over 50 and reached conversion rates over 8%- the highest conversion rates in the insurance industry.

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Our process

Following our refined process, we work with you to create a website that you’ll not only love, but your customers will love it too.

RESEARCH & SETUP

Initial brief

We meet to understand your vision and goals. What's your social media marketing history? What are your expectations and budget? How hands-on do you want to be with your social media presence. Do you prefer we take charge?

RESEARCH & SETUP

Social media audit

We interrogate your current social media presence to understand what networks you currently use, which are effective, who’s engaging with your brand online, and how you compare with your competition.

DESIGN

Understanding your brand

We delve deeper into understanding your brand, products, and UPS, before determining the ideal social media avenues for your business.

DESIGN

Understanding your customer

We utilise social media analytics to research who your customers really are (the results might surprise you). We then create accurate personas that we’ll use to drive your campaign in the direction of the right people.

DESIGN

Agree on metrics

We work with you to ensure we use the metrics that matter. This helps inform the decision on which social media avenues will suit you best, whether it be CPC for Facebook, story views for Instagram, or something else altogether.

DATA AND REPORTING

Competition analysis

We use social listening to investigate what your competitors are doing, what people are saying about them, and what they’re doing well. We use this knowledge to work out how you can have an impactful online presence despite them.

DATA AND REPORTING

Social network selection

When we’ve selected the most suitable networks, we refine the strategy for each. Each network will require its own strategy for your product or service.

DATA AND REPORTING

Create profile pages and social content

We create your business profile pages on relevant channels, and work with you to deliver a schedule of quality content each month. With ongoing reviews of social media activities to ensure they create value, we revise strategy if it’s not delivering.

Common client questions

Social Media FAQs

A custom audience consists of people who have already engaged or shown an interest in your business or product, you can also create it directly from existing data, for example a Customer List, the audience that visits your website or that has been engaged with your social media posts and profiles.


A lookalike audience is, as the name mentions, an audience who is very similar to the audiences you already have. You can create a lookalike audience based on people who like your social media profiles, conversion pixels or any of your existing Custom Audiences.

To set up a sales funnel you need to know what your product is, what are you offering and who are the people who you should be targeting. A simple example of a sales funnel is where you show people a specific offer, then see who has shown interest, and then retarget them.

TOFU, or Top of Funnel, is the part of the sales funnel that refers to the people who have not engaged, interacted or know about your brand. We also refer to them as Cold Audiences, because they don’t know anything about you or your business.


BOFU, or Bottom of Funnel, is the part of the sales funnel that refers to people who have shown explicit interest in purchasing your product or service. We also refer to them as Hot Leads, and these are the people with the highest intent to purchase. An example of this are people who have Initiated Checkout but didn’t finish the Purchase.

ROAS, or Return on Ad Spend, is the amount of money you receive through the web purchase event, in comparison to the amount of money spent on the ad. The actual formula for this is:

ROAS = Revenue Generated / Cost of Ads

Let's say you have a product worth $10, and you sell 10 of them, equalling $100, with an ad spend of $20. Following the formula, you can see that the ROAS for this is ROAS = 100 / 20 = 5, which means that for every dollar that the company spends on its advertising campaign, it generates $5 worth of revenue.

There are multiple ways in which you can do this, but the main two are: Increasing the number of sales with the same ad spend, or increasing the value of the purchase, so you can gain more overall revenue while maintaining your margins.